About Us About Us


NOTE:   NOT ALL events, meetings, etc. that are scheduled are shown on this events schedule.  Therefore a room that appears available may not be available due to an academic event, building hours constraints, a private/unlisted event or the setup/teardown or another event.


Contact Information to reserve the following areas

Facility

Contact

E-mail

Extension

Kara Alumni House

Dee Stalvey

stalvey@calu.edu

4400

Elmo Natali Student Center

Cheryl Golembiewski

golembiewski@calu.edu

4513

Old Main Chapel

Denise King

king_d@calu.edu

5938

Hamer Gymnasium

Carolyn Tardd

tardd@calu.edu

4351

Steele Hall

Janie Walmsley

walmsley@calu.edu

4220

Eberly Room 110 (Events only)

Jodie Rooney

rooney@calu.edu

1584

Morgan Hall Auditorium

Jodie Rooney

rooney@calu.edu

1584

SAI Farm

Nicole Arthur

arthur@calu.edu

4303


 

If you do not have a valid Virtual EMS account or have difficulty logging in and requesting space, please contact Mrs. Dana Turcic (turcic@calu.edu) or telephone 724/-938-1633.