If you are interested in making a reservation, you must first create an account. To do so, go to the "MY HOME" tab and click "Request An Account"; once you complete the form, you will receive an email within three days notifying you if your account has been approved. Once your account has been approved, you must contact the designated person (listed below) for that particular venue.

This calendar contains information about Cal U sponsored events held on- and off-campus as well as non-Cal U sponsored events held on-campus. University schedulers are responsible for ensuring all events are entered into the calendar and for reserving locations for the events. Anyone sponsoring an event must reserve the location of the event through the appropriate scheduler. Events requiring multiple rooms need to be noted and conveyed to all of the appropriate individuals. PLEASE NOTE: The on-line calendar is a useful resource for planning events, but it does not replace the need to reserve other services and arrange for food service.

Cal U Event Schedulers

FacilityContactE-mailExtension
Kara Alumni HouseKathy Kuharikkuharik@calu.edu5775
Old Main ChapelDana Turcicturcic@calu.edu4020
Elmo Natali Student CenterCheryl Golembiewskigolembiewski@calu.edu4513
Eberly Room 110 (Events only)
Morgan Hall Auditorium
Jodie Bonidiebonidie@calu.edu1584
Steele HallJanie Walmsleywalmsley@calu.edu4220
SAI FarmNicole Arthurarthur@calu.edu4303

NOTE: NOT ALL events, meetings, etc. that are scheduled are shown on this events calendar. Therefore, a room that appears available may not be available due to an academic event, building hour constraints, a private/unlisted event or the setup/teardown or another event.

If you have difficulty logging in and requesting space, please contact Ms. Renee Hanna (hanna_r@calu.edu) or telephone 724/938-4400.